Gigs


Covid-19 Rescheduled Gigs
I’m sure like all of us in One Foot In The Groove, this pandemic has really taken you by surprise. So if you want to come to one of our gigs we have rescheduled many bookings already for 2021.
Do come back and watch this space!
See you soon!


DatePlaceVenue
 Sat, 8th Feb, 2020Dawlish, DevonThe Llandsdown
 Sat, 15th Feb, 2020Exeter, DevonPrivate. Wedding
 Fri, 29th Feb, 2020Exmouth, DevonThe Grapevine
 Sat, 21st Mar, 2020Sandy Park, ExeterExeter Chiefs
 Fri, 27th Mar, 2020Exeter, DevonPrivate. Party
 Sat, 25th Apr, 2020Gig Venue TBC
 Fri, 23rd May, 2020Exmouth, DevonThe Grapevine
 Fri, 29th May, 2020Whimple, DevonThe Thirsty Farmer
 Sat, 6th Jun, 2020Exmouth, DevonPrivate. Wedding
 Fri, 3rd Jul, 2020Sandy Park, ExeterExeter Chiefs
 Sat, 11th Jul, 2020Belstone, DevonPrivate. Party
 Sat, 12th Sep, 2020Exmouth, DevonPrivate. Charity Ball
 Fri, 18th Sep, 2020Newton Abbott, DevonAbbfest
 Fri, 26th Sep, 2020Exmouth, DevonThe Grapevine
 Sat, 17th Oct, 2020Woodbury, DevonPrivate. Charity Gig.
 Fri, 19th Dec, 2020Exmouth, DevonThe Grapevine

Booked One Foot In The Groove for your venue?
Download a One Foot In The Groove poster to advertise the gig date.